Who’s down that hole?

Here’s another one that had bothered me for some time.
But I think I’ve got it sorted now.

Again, the original version of this was too flat.
And I know why.
I fell into the trap of doing all the colouring in photoshop because it’s …easier. And …quicker. But the end result really lacks a little something.

So I got my brushes out. Squeezed a little paint onto a dish and hopefully, fixed this one right up.

Who fell?! (click to enlarge)

Peculiar_KellyCanby

 

Valuable lesson learnt.

So it was all worth it.

View original post

Leave a Reply

