A Bit of Blood

Megan Has OCD

Today I did something I haven’t had the courage to do in 3 years: I donated my blood.  After some inspiration and encouragement from a fellow blogger and friend, Tony, I decided that it was time for me to get on over to the donation center and finally do this thing.  The last time I donated was nearly 3 years ago today.  I know so because it says that on my donor card.  The last time I donated was at a blood drive at a local church.  Having donated prior to that time, I was ready to give it a go again.  

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

