Animal Spirits: The Dragonfly

Through the Peacock's Eyes

As I headed out this morning for my early                                                                       morning walk with my pups, I came across aimages very large Dragonfly just sitting on the street. You can see pictures of it here. I didn’t sense that it was dead, though it did not move, not even when the pups got close. I felt that it was sleeping and waiting. So I asked to take his picture and then continued on our walk. I said to myself that if it was waiting as sign for me, it would be gone when we returned, which it was.

Animal spirits, animal guides, totem animals, and animal soul-mates are all around us to guide us, support…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

