[Gamer Dad Plays] Battlefield 3: Gun Master!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4IpfVbPdgdE Check out my latest gameplay with sniper please!

Gamer Dad

Have you guys played this game mode? I play on PC and I feel that finding servers for this game mode are few and far between, but when I do find it, I favorite it and try and try to get back in as much as I can!

I truly enjoy Battlefield 3 – I have never appreciated/liked EA shooters previously; I had..well..OK, I have strong opinions about them, but Battlefield 3 has changed my mind about EA and their massive first person shooters.  I have followed all the hype, the videos, the information regarding Battlefield 4 and it is pre-ordered and I am eagerly awaiting Beta!

I hope you enjoy this video! I didn’t do that well, but hey…I had a blast, and that’s what’s important.

View original post

Leave a Reply

